Govt. M.H. College of Home Science & Science for Women, Autonomous, Jabalpur, M.P

Section & Batch Wise Student List

Section Name

CS1CS2

Dated

Sem/Year

November 24, 202

Part III

2021-2022

Stream Name	Bachelor of Science	Course Name	Physics, Computer Science, Maths	
Note				

Batch Name

CS1

Registration .N	Roll.No	Student Name	Cat / Admission Date
BSC/PCSM/2019/9	1	Aditi Dubey	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/21	2	Akrati Tiwari	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/15	3	Akriti Agrahari	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/68	4	Anjali Thakur	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/2	5	Ankita Rajak	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/12	6	Anshika Dubey	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/8	7	Anshika Khare	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/38	8	Anupriya	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/26	9	Asmita Dhurway	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/58	10	Awantika Napit	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/31	11	Ayushi Sharma	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/37	12	Bhavna Somkunwar	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/48	13	Bushra Khatoon	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/17	14	Deepali Ahirwar	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/63	15	Deepanshi Bajpai	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/54	16	Divya Patel	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/41	17	Drishti Pathak	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/72	18	Gargi Patel	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/23	19	Gulsita Aafreen	OBC

Stream Name

Bachelor of Science

Section Name CS1CS2

Course Name

Physics, Computer Science, Maths

Batch Name

CS1

Sem/Year

Part III

Registration .N	Roll.No	Student Name	Cat / Admission Date
BSC/PCSM/2019/24	20	Gunjan Bhadoriya	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/36	21	Himani Goswami	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/62	22	Jagrati	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/47	23	Kajal	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/52	24	Kanchan Soni	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/45	25	Kirti Goswami	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/65	26	Kishwar Bano	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/29	27	Ku Nirupama Warkade	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/51	28	Manushri Upadhyay	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/42	29	Monika Chadar	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/7	30	Namrata Kushwaha	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/35	31	Nandini	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/49	32	Neelam Soni	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/6	33	Nidhi Thakur	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/5	34	Nikita Mehra	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/56	35	Parmeshwari Swami	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/20	36	Pooja Goswami	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/25	37	Pooja Warkade	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/57	38	Pranjal Soni	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/4	39	Pratiksha Dahayat	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/1	40	Priya Khangar	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/11	41	Priya Parouha	General

Stream Name

Bachelor of Science

Section Name CS1CS2

Course Name

Physics, Computer Science, Maths

Batch Name

CS1

Sem/Year

Part III

Registration .N	Roll.No	Student Name	Cat / Admission Date
BSC/PCSM/2019/43	42	Priyanka Choudhary	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/3	43	Priyanka Namdev	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/44	44	Priyanka Patel	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/66	45	Radhika Shrivastava	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/53	46	Rajnandani Singh Rajpoot	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/73	47	Rani Shrivastav	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/18	48	Reena Singh Gond	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/27	49	Rishita Yadav	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/34	50	Riya Nagesh	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/39	51	Ruchi Dehariya	SC
BSC/PCSM/2019/14	52	Sana Fatima	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/30	53	Sandhya Thakur	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/59	54	Shifa Kaushar	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/69	55	Shivani Vishwakarma	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/19	56	Shivani Yadav	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/22	57	Shraddha Pathak	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/60	58	Shreya Asati	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/67	59	Shreya Dubey	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/55	60	Shreya Soni	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/33	61	Shweta Tiwari	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/61	62	Somya Kesharwani	General
BSC/PCSM/2019/71	63	Somya Vishwakarma	OBC

Stream Name	Bachelor of Science	Course Name	Physics, Compu	ter Science, Maths	
Section Name	CS1CS2	Batch Name	CS1	Sem/Year	Part III

Registration .N	Roll.No	Student Name	Cat / Admission Date
BSC/PCSM/2019/40	64	Sonali Sarve	ST
BSC/PCSM/2019/32	65	Soniya Soni	OBC
BSC/PCSM/2019/16	66	Subhi Mishra	General
			Total No. of Students 66

Principal